Address:
Office 4, Building 5, Tygervalley Chambers, Willie van Schoor Avenue, Bellville 7530

Email: support@teclogix.co.za

Phone: 087 802 7000

Mobile: 082 460 7762

Our Team:

Theo Engelbrecht

Director
theo@teclogix.co.za

Deanna Van Wyk

Finance Manager
deanna@teclogix.co.za

Branden Rainsford

Support Analyst
branden@teclogix.co.za

Alois Gocke

Technical Manager
alois@teclogix.co.za

Deon Saaiman

Support Analyst
deon@teclogix.co.za

 

Fields marked with * are required

Latitude: -33.8813447
Longitude: 18.6352568
Route options