Address:
Unit 16 & 17,
Frazzitta Business Park,
C/o Lubbe & Langeberg Road
Durbanville 7550

Email: support@teclogix.co.za

Phone: 021 110 0234

Mobile: 082 460 7762

Our Team:

Theo Engelbrecht

Director
theo@teclogix.co.za

Deanna Van Wyk

Finance Manager
deanna@teclogix.co.za

Branden Rainsford

Support Analyst
branden@teclogix.co.za

Alois Gocke

Technical Manager
alois@teclogix.co.za

Emile Van Coller

Support Analyst
emile@teclogix.co.za

James Munnik

Support Analyst
james@teclogix.co.za

Fields marked with * are required

Latitude: -33.829877826962
Longitude: 18.666445526425
Route options